Cely’s Crocodile: The Art and Story of Araceli Limcaco Dans (2020)

Cely's Crocodile Cover_FINAL

Instructions on How to Disappear (2016)


Table of Contents:

  • Bargains
  • Stations
  • This Side of the Looking Glass
  • Tabula Rasa
  • Hunger
  • Capture
  • Honesty Hour
  • The Nameless Ones
  • August Moon
  • Eyes as Wide as the Sky
  • Instructions on How to Disappear

Reviews and Recommendations

La-On and the Seven Headed Dragon (2002)


The book can be found in Adarna House‘s catalogue as well as bookstores nationwide.

Other Press Work (for previous publications)